Kelly & Dustin Edwards

Owners

Anna Marie Rankin

Office Manager
am@EdwardsHeating.com


Patti Farris

New Construction Coordinator
patti@EdwardsHeating.com

Kim Densmore

Lead Service Dispatcher
kd@EdwardsHeating.com


Jessica Payne

Residential Install Coordinator
jessica@EdwardsHeating.com

Shane Gooden

Service Manager
sgooden@EdwardsHeating.com


Charles Sheets

Purchasing & New Construction
csheets@EdwardsHeating.com

Dewayne Jenkins

Service Technician
djenkins@EdwardsHeating.com


Caitlin Rabreau

Service Dispatcher
caitlin@EdwardsHeating.com

Chad Brooks

Lead Installer
chad@EdwardsHeating.com


Eric Dunn

Service Technician
edunn@EdwardsHeating.com

James Knox

Service Technician
jknox@EdwardsHeating.com


Michael Adair

Lead Installer
madair@EdwardsHeating.com

Wesley Brooks

Install Manager
wbrooks@EdwardsHeating.com


Bryan Tinsley

New Construction Manager
office@EdwardsHeating.com

Sam Plyler

New Construction Manager
service@EdwardsHeating.com


Pops

Ware House Manager

MacKenzie Fosse

Installer


Jesse Miller

Installer

Scott Querry

Service Technician